Hello! Baijia Lake Group welcomes you!

Email  |  中文  |  ENGLISH

搜索
Search

BUSINESSES

All categories
Number of views:
1019

ART100 GALLERY

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1019
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
描述
Parameters

  Art100 Gallery, founded in March 2015, is the first overseas gallery of Baijia Lake Group. As an important exhibition and promotion space under the Group, Art100 Gallery is committed to leading the best Chinese artists to the international stage, displaying the charm of contemporary Chinese art, and promoting the development of Chinese art.

  Relying on the geographical advantages of Hong Kong, the Asian contemporary art center, Art100 Gallery vigorously develops cooperation with well-known international art institutions and conducts academic research, aiming at becoming an important base station for Chinese artists to go abroad.

  From 2015 to 2016, Art100 Gallery has held more than ten exhibitions in Hong Kong, striving to bring domestic excellent artists to the international arena, promote the cultural communication between China and western countries, provide a platform for artists worldwide to show their works and a space for collectors to appreciate.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

您好!南京百家湖国际文化投资有限公司官方网站欢迎您的光临!

搜索
搜索

集团产业

全部分类
浏览量:
1059

Art100画廊集团

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1059
产品编号
所属分类
会展场馆
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
描述
参数

  Art100画廊集团成立于2015年3月,是百家湖国际文化投资集团的首家海外画廊。作为集团旗下重要的展览和推广空间,Art100画廊致力于将中国最优秀的艺术家引领上国际艺术舞台,展现当代中国艺术创作的风貌和魅力,推动中国艺术的发展。

  Art100画廊依托香港亚洲当代艺术中心的地理优势,大力开展与国际知名艺术机构的合作,开展学术研究,致力于成为中国艺术家走出国门、走出国际的重要基站。

  2015、2016年,Art100画廊在香港先后举办过十多次展览,努力把国内优秀艺术家带出国门走向国际,让东西方文化和谐交流,建立海内外皮艺术家展现作品的平台,为收藏家提供鉴赏空间。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加